Madeleine v video 2

Tonight’s video test was to check what one can see in low-level light. My camera will NOT do night-time, so this test was to EMULATE night time. Can I make early evening look like the Tannerman or Smithman sighting? How you would see it if you were back in 2007 and on location?

I think I can. No doubt a professional cameraman would do much better, but it is 3 weeks before one of those in going to turn up in Luz. The 9th anniversary is nearly upon us.

I want to see if I can give you some important bits and pieces before then.

What’s on the menu? Short and long routes from 5A to OC 24hr reception. Tannerman sighting. Smithman sighting.

Alternatively, watch what the main stream commentators turn out for 3 May 2016.

Leave a Reply

