Madeleine v the night – update

Update on Madeleine v the night. It was another night when I went to bed early, meaning I was wide awake in the small hours of the morning. So, despite the fact that it was a rainy night here, it was time to go out and check on those photos.

I would estimate that my camera is ‘seeing’ a few percent more than I do, in reality. Given that the participants in the Madeleine incidents were my age, down to much younger, a bit of better eyesight is not to be sniffed at.

I think I have cracked the still photos. Now I need to move on to the video function.

Leave a Reply

