Maligayang pagdating Pilipinas

Welcome Philippines.

Google translate comes up about a dozen ways to say ‘welcome’ in Filipino, so I hope I’ve picked one that makes some sense.

The Philippines just became the 35th different country to visit this blog (since I started to look at country statistics).

I must have hit most of the world where English is a major language, with a few exceptions, so I guess ‘new’ countries will generally seem a little more exotic.

My welcome to the Philippines extends, of course, to visitors from the other 34 countries.

Maligayang pagdating to all.

4 thoughts on “Maligayang pagdating Pilipinas

Leave a Reply

